Going Away

I’m going to Melbourne for a Couple of weeks tomorow so I wont be posting anything until I get back but I should have plenty to post as I will be doing a family shoot down their and I will also be going to my brothers wedding and hope to get some photos on the night.

I am also going to use the time to shoot some places  that I have not shot before and some that I have been meaning to get back to for a long time, so weather permitting I hope to come back with some landscape gold.

Thanks for looking!!!

Leave a Reply

