A New Look

Hi and welcome to my blog.

My site Matt Robertson Photography is pretty old now and out of date so I have decided to use a blog for the time being till I can update it with a new fresh look.

I will try to update it as much as I can and will be new work and some old work up, I am a big user of Google+ and there are some cool photo themes on their that I like to do so I will put them on here as I do them.

My work ranges from Landscapse to photos of my kids and everything In between, people might know me as a surf photographer but that is just a small part of what I do.

Hope you enjoy my work.

Cheers

Matt

Leave a Reply

